Merton Council

Overview and Scrutiny Commission - financial monitoring task group

Task group members

Councillors:

Hamish Badenoch (Chair)
Mike Brunt
Stephen Crowe
Suzanne Grocott
Jeff Hanna
Dennis Pearce
Peter Southgate
David Williams

Thursday 10 November 2016 at 7.15 pm Committee room B - Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden SM4 5DX

Agenda

1	Apologies for absence – Councillor Dennis Pearce	
2	Minutes of meeting held on 26 July 2016	1 - 6
3	2016/17 Quarter 2 monitoring report To follow	
4	Savings	7 - 14
5	Transport service - budget deepdive To follow	
6	Greenspaces - update on budget deepdive	15 - 26
7	Draft deepdive template	27 - 28
8	Date and agenda for next meeting	

Contact for further information about the task group meeting: Julia Regan, Head of Democracy Services, 020 8545 3864; scrutiny@merton.gov.uk